The backlog is here!

To go back to the homepage aka the index, click here!

As you can probably tell from my upload frequency, I'm not super productive, though I've begun a new schedule that seems to work alright.

So i'm making a list on here to keep track of what to do, both on this and my general goals.

Improve the styling.
Doesn't need much explanation, this styling is kind of crap! I mean come on, no backgrounds, no styling on classes you've implemented ? get it together!!!
You're letting the default styling do all the work, what kind of web uploader would do that?
Make the site more interesting.
There's a couple of pages, and while i'm going to be making more for the modern javascript course, I'd like to make pages for other things.
I was thinkg of making things you see on most of the sites here, like some chatroom or «Send me a message» form, you know ?
More art.
General goal of mine, I have the time to mess around but never take it, thank you short-attention span & dopamine-hijacking social media.
Disclaimer: i'm not really good at it, but you know what they say, Do it bad, Do it scared.
While I could make a page for art, I don't know how to upload them in good quality, traditional media be damned I probably should look into how to upload in better quality though

Wow you've gone through all of the backlog! depending on when you checked this, it might have been easier earlier.

Feels kind of as if I'm venting frustrations, which it totally is isn't it ?